South African Medical Research Council (SAMRC)
Building a healthy nation through research and innovation

space

HIV Prevention Research Unit


 
 


Terms and Conditions
to visit this site

Contact details  

Prof Gita Ramjee
Unit Director
Tel: +27 31-2423600 / Fax: +27 31-2423806
E-mail: gita.ramjee@mrc.ac.za
Village Market, 123 Jan Hofmeyer Road, Westville 3630, Durban

Names Position E-mail
Mr Aniel Hariparsad Operations Manager aniel.hariparsad@mrc.ac.za
Ms Aruna Bhoola Quality and Regulatory Manager aruna.bhoola@mrc.ac.za
Mrs Jothi Moodley Pharmacy Manager jothi.moodley@mrc.ac.za
Roger Maruma Business and Finance Manager Roger.maruma@mrc.ac.za
Mrs Nalinee Narain Human Resources Business Partner nalinee.narain@mrc.ac.za
Ms Neetha Morar Research and Community Manager neetha.morar@mrc.ac.za
Ms Rashika Maharaj Laboratory Manager rashika.maharaj@mrc.ac.za
Prof Jill Hanass-Hancock Specialist Scientist photini.kiepiela@mrc.ac.za
Ms Nitesha Jeenarain Clinical Research Site Manager – Chatsworth nitesha.jeenarain@mrc.ac.za
Zakir Gaffoor Clinical Research Site Manager – Verulam zakir.gaffoor@mrc.ac.za
Mrs Samantha Siva Clinical Research Site Manager – Botha’s Hill samantha.siva@mrc.ac.za
Kubashni Woeber Clinical Research Site Manager – Isipingo kubashni.woeber@mrc.ac.za
Bomkazi Tutshana Clinical Research Site Manager – Tongaat bomkazi.tutshana@mrc.ac.za
Contact the Webmaster
Last updated:
9 November, 2017
 Developed by Corporate & Marketing Communications, South African Medical Research Council
   Intranet login