South African Medical Research Council (SAMRC)
Building a healthy nation through research and innovation

space

Finance & Operations Directorate


 
 


Terms and Conditions
to visit this site

Contact details   

Mr Nick Buick Mr Nick Buick
Chief Financial Officer

Tel: +27 21 938 0628

Fax: +27 21 938 0562

E-mail: nick.buick@mrc.ac.za
Roseline Cupido Ms Roseline Cupido
Office Manager: Office of the CFO
Tel: +27 21 938 0630
Fax: +27 21 938 0562
E-mail: Roseline.Cupido@mrc.ac.za
Ms Natalie Bingham-Jonkers
Divisional Manager: Finance
Tel: +27 21 938-0904
E-mail: natalie.bingham-jonkers@mrc.ac.za
Mr Philip du Plessis Mr Philip du Plessis
Divisional Manager: Project Management & Accounting Office
Tel: +27 21 938-0686
E-mail: philip.du.plessis@mrc.ac.za
Mongezi Mdhluli
Dr Mongezi Mdhluli
National Manager Operations

Tel: +27 21 938 0621
Fax: +27 21 938 0200
E-mail: Mongezi.Mdhluli@mrc.ac.za

Mark Williams
National Facilities Manager

Tel: +27 21 938 0387
Mobile: +2774 315 3185
E-mail: mark.williams@mrc.ac.za

Mr Patrick Charls
National Manager IT Services

Tel: +27 21 938 0900
Fax: 0866756227

E-mail: patrick.charls@mrc.ac.za

Herman Scholtemeijer Mr Nadeem Chilwan
Enterprise Risk Management (ERM)

Tel: +27 21 938 0929
E-mail: Nadeem.Chilwan@mrc.ac.za
Contact the Webmaster
Last updated:
29 February, 2016
 Developed by Corporate & Marketing Communications, South African Medical Research Council
   Intranet login